Leave Feedback
Call Icon
Menu
Give us a Call: (513) 434-3023

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Stacked Boxes

All Reviews

Spring Grove Self Storage

4861 Spring Grove Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45232

41 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"If you're looking for a place to store your items this is the place. The facility is super clean in a controlled environment. Security cameras are placed throughout the facility. Many different unit sizes are available. Customer service was outstanding!!! A++++!!! I highly recommend this business for your storage needs."
~Mike Vanover
2 Months Ago
"This is the best self storage center I dealt with. Monica and Amanda were absolutely wonderful helpful and welcoming. I would recommend this place to anyone who ever bought up they need storage unit! Thanks ladies."
~JNC GEMS
3 Months Ago
"Your the best!"
~Chris Lee
5 Months Ago
"The staff was attentive, helpful, drove me to see the space I rented. All around great experience. Nice clean, safe place to store things."
~Chris Gutjahr
5 Months Ago
"Love the facility since the rehab. Climate controled is awesome... The added security lights are bright like the Sun.. the Staff are super helpful and knowledgeable"
~Paul McDowell
5 Months Ago
"The lady who helped me was super nice, she was very professional and went out of her way to help. The spot is very close and convenient, and you can't beat the price."
~Mandy Powell
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Nicole Gulley
5 Months Ago
"Very pleasant person. She has a very great personality and great communication skills. Would recommend anyone to come to this storage. She knew exactly what units to show was very helpful with finding the right storage space. She also gave away a nice gift bag for people after you open up a storage unit with them. Peace and blessings"
~LaTasha Rodgers
6 Months Ago
"Just rented a commercial unit. It was a quick and easy process."
~Simon Coriell
6 Months Ago
"Monica McDowell treated me well provided great service and care for me as the new tenant thank yu Monica"
~Darius Smith